Music Samples - you will need Apple Quick Time to hear the samples using Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer.  Music samples will not work properly using Google.

 Please sign the Guest Book (you gotta go through the home page) and let us know how you like the music samples!  Thanks!
Jacob Austin Band "Fresh Hay" Country Music Samples
Dead Straight
Good Ole Lonesome
When the Picante Sauce Ran Dry
With Angels
We Ain't Homeless
House of Gold
Long Black Train

Copyrighted by Jacob Austin 2005-2018.  All rights reserved.
Site maintained by ChiefRoadie

All material protected by copyright.
Y'all come back now, ya hear?
This page was last updated: March 7, 2018
email me